Part 1 : The beginning

It hit me like a thunderbolt, no that is so much harder to connect to, think about a sucker punch to your solar plexus that leaves you writhing in pain and gasping for breath, only that the effect was not painful, it was spectacularly breathtaking. The consequences would be drastic and i realized that. It was scary to even begin to speculate but sumhow my heart had conspired furtively with my mind to mute all paltry queries. I could feel the excitement, tingling my skin, jarring my bones, rupturing the peace of every fibre in my body.
But would i dare, dare to take destiny head on, would i be audacious enough to shatter the edifice which has symbolized my entire life till now. Leave the secure comfort of the known to venture in to the jungle of uncertainity.
I am still thiking. And i am worried.

Posted on August 20, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Languorous_chaos

    Don’t get worried, but continue to think 😉

Leave a Reply

