Hmpf !

So here’s the deal.

=> I hate being dictated terms on my own turf and I hate giving explanations for things that are not under my control !
=> The more pissed off i look on surface, the more logical and calmer my reasoning gets.

Life’s a blur. I like it at times but as a rule i hate universe in general for doing this to me.

Ahh wish i could just sleep away such times. But i wont, Time to invoke “God’s Own Child”.

PS I started off thinking this would be a caustic character assassinating post, but changed my mind as i realized i needed a pep talk more than anything; so sorry for the abruptness of mood changes in the post.
PPS I wonder at times, how can someone possibly understand what i write (Although i agree there have been near misses ).

Posted on August 7, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

