No more muse ! need the fucking artwork readymade !

Very lousy day to say the least !

Have been grouchy & grumpy since i woke up. Need something to vent out the frustration.

I was thinking in evening “All i need is my upturned boat in the middle of sea”. But now as i think about it again, i do see my upturned boat, i do see the oar and i do feel myself gasping for air with the weight of waves crushing me. So, where’s the catch ?

The thing is that i seem to have lost the will to fight the tide. It is so tempting to just give up. Hell !,  i would die. But there would be another life, another day. I cant see the shore in this one 😐

Posted on October 21, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

