The Ups and Downs

17th August 1330hrs

This part of my day is usually called absolute disarray. It is that time when I have had a few back-breaking blows since morning, have absolutely no clue or control over how to make it better in the next few hours and am desperately wishing that time stopped and allowed me to sleep for a couple of hours. And of course, when i woke up the world was shiny again and angels appeared at my bidding.

This usually reminds me of my god awful mood swings during college days and then it strikes me that how fucking easy and relaxing  it was to lose yourself in that morbid quagmire and float listlessly. How difficult it all seems right now.

I fucking love not being answerable to anyone.

Posted on August 17, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

