Too-many-thoughts, none of them sensible!

My mind has a thing against the concept of self-preservation, it absolutely refuses to acknowledge it, leading to inevitable stink-holes that I regularly find myself in.

Choice is overrated. Period.  Also, funny thing this life is,  I kid you not.

Inertia has me in a fierce Undertaker-ish choke hold. And as my mind was busy dishing out snooty looks back when Self-preservation 101 was being expounded, I am miserably failing at recognizing the imminent danger.

I have almost fixed the title of my autobiography:   “Dummy’s Guide to err… well, Avoid being a Dummy”. Yes the ‘err’ and the  ‘…’ are part of the title.

Posted on May 19, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

